New music from independent labels and producers.
Forum rules: You can insert your Beatport Player, Soundcloud, Mp3 Online Player + Videos from Youtube, Google, Vimeo, Myspace + also Slide show from in your post!!!
#31049 by AnnToolroom
Thu Oct 10, 2013 1:16 pm
After the success of 'Technique 01', Toolroom Records return with the highly anticipated follow up in our popular series, delivering another standout album showcasing the very best in tech house talent.

Featuring a 100% exclusive tracklist from some of the world's most talented DJs and producers including Chus & Boris, Koen Groeneveld, Muzzaik, PHNTM & Groovebox, Simon Doty, Belocca, Matt Smallwood and Rafa Barrios.

Showcasing the brightest talent from around the world with 15 full-length DJ-friendly tracks, 'Technique 02' offers a collection of perfected grooves & driving tech tunes. Transform into a Toolroom approved DJ and perform with the ultimate ‘Technique’.


1. PHNTM & Groovebox - 'Budapest Bounce'
2. Muzzaik - 'Paradise'
3. Marco Lys & Matthew Codek - 'Green Face'
4. Belocca - 'Boomba'
5. Lauer & Canard - 'Freak Out'
6. Jay C & Peter Brown - 'Nothin’ Better'
7. Simon Doty & Savi Leon - 'Lose Control'
8. Chus & Boris Feat. Roland Clark - 'Soul Of A DJ (Rafa Barrios Remix)'
9. Koen Groeneveld - 'Dig Disk'
10. Matt Smallwood - 'Turn The Music Up'
11. The Deepshakerz, Luca M & JUST2 - 'Nature Calls'
12. Egoism & Jordi Castillo - 'Shpili Vili'
13. Samm & Fresque - 'Bushman'
14. Aaron Sina - 'El Gringo'

Out now on Beatport:

Enjoy this free mini-mix:

#31355 by AnnToolroom
Mon Nov 04, 2013 12:29 pm
*** Available Worldwide ***


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests