Nora En Pure Podcast
Nora En Pure Biography here...

Session Track List:
01. Twenty Feet Down - The Power Of Your Love (Original Mix)
02.  Sir Felix - Hope (Maybe) (NEP Vocal Mix)
03. ID - ID
04. ID – ID
05. Sons Of Maria - Chimera (Original Mix)  
06. Luca Guerrieri – Ohi (Original Mix)
07. Milk & Sugar - African Day (Calippo Remix) LISTENERS CHOICE
08. Cut Snake - Hocus Pocus (Original Mix)
09. Shiba San - Guess What (Original Mix)
10. Nytron & Oliver Mach - No Worries (Original Mix)
11. Hervé - I Know (Marc Spence Remix)
12. Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile - Into The Edge (James Teej's Wind Valley Mix) PURE DISCOVERY
13. Shura - Touch (Grades Remix)

Next Release:
Lake Arrowhead EP coming out on the 25th April via Enormous Tunes

Upcoming shows:
Egypt, Japan, Singapore, Indonesia, France, Denmark, Brazil, Slovakia, Turkey, Canada, Switzerland, The Netherlands and many more!

Remixed Faithless’ ‘I Was There’ premiered on MTV UK
Her ‘Morning Dew’ track was selected by Pete Tong as his first Essential New Tune of 2016

Catch Nora En Pure in Ibiza this summer on Mondays 
No Excuses - Every Monday 27th June – 29th August At Privilege Ibiza

Catch Nora En Pure  In Ibiza this summer on Mondays  Line-up to be announced soon, watch this space!

Privilege Ibiza Online


Nora En Pure Online

More Podcasts
Politics Of Dancing
Ralph Lawson
Mr. G
Steve Bug
Diego Krause