Scan Mode Podcast
Scan Mode Biography here...

Session Tracklist

01. East End Dubs - "A" (East End Dubs)
02. Tuccillo & John Dimas - "A View From" (Holic Trax)
03. DJ W!ld - "All The Way Around You (Julien Sandre Blind Remix)" (Flashmob Ltd.)
04. Los Pastores & Neverdogs - "Terapia Sonora (Tuccillo Remix)" (Oblack)
05. Steve McCready - "Show Me The Way (Gwen Maze Remix)" (Dogmatik)
06. Chris Carrier - "Stories" (Robsoul)
07. Katal - "Cow 707" (Signatune)
08. Felipe Venegas & Scan Mode - "Unknown" (Unreleased)
09. Jorge Savoretti & Juan Zolbaran - "Talking Rhythms 2" (Drumma)
10. Politics Of Dancing - "Crack Head" (Politics Of Dancing)
11. Jorge Savoretti - "Rise Up" (Raw Rootz)
12. Jozef K & Winter Son - "Smiling Through Wide Eyes (Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie Karlovak Remix)" (Skint)
13. Papol - "Rdl (Raw Rootz Remix)" (Raw Rootz)


Since 2008 Scan Mode has released on Spanish and also some international labels like Bedrock, Darkroom Dubs, Esperanza, Surface (H-Foundation's Halo Varga Label), Briquerouge, Cadenza Lab,Safari Numerique, Drumma, Savor or Theory Recordings. Besides this, he runs the label Raw Rootz together with his fellow Alvaro Sanchez. Their releases are exclusively on vinyl, they had already collaborations with some great remix artists like Alex Under, Felipe Venegas,Jorge Savoretti, Marcman or Jay Tripwire.

Raw Rootz  Latest Release

Artist: Papol Title: Piramidal EP
Artist: Papol
Title: Piramidal EP
Label: Raw Rootz

A1: Exedra
A2: Rdl
B1: Exedra (Franco Cinelli Remix)
B2: Rdl (Raw Rootz Remix)

Release : 15.04.2016


Scan Mode Online

More Podcasts
Politics Of Dancing
Ralph Lawson
Mr. G
Steve Bug
Diego Krause