Privilege Ibiza - More Than Just A Dance Floor - 20th Anniversary LP - Win Copies

Words by: Privilege Ibiza
Posted: 1/7/13 8:56

Privilege Ibiza - More Than Just A Dance Floor - 20th Anniversary LP - Win CopiesOfficially the biggest club on the planet, Privilege Ibiza celebrates its 20th Anniversary this year and marking this historic event is the release of Privilege Ibiza 2013 – More Than A Dancefloor.  Containing 2 CDs full of 39 massive current tracks mixed by 3 of Privilege’s top resident DJs, this is a must have Summer release, whether you’ve been with Privilege since the beginning, or are still yet to experience the world’s biggest nightclub in person
Disc One presents the Privilege Main Room Mix from Martin Garrix & Sem Vox ahead of their b2b set from the middle of the swimming pool at the Privilege Ibiza Opening 2013.

It features 20 anthemic, floor-filling tracks from the likes of Tiesto, Tommy Trash, Marco V, Sander van Doorn, Dimitri Vegas, MOGUAI & Like Mike, perfectly embodying the sound of Privilege’s aircraft hanger sized, 100ft high ceilinged Main Room.

Disc Two is the Vista Club Deep Mix, featuring the underground sounds from the Main Room’s Annex, and giving you a taste of the bassier side of the Ibiza sound.

20 tracks from the likes of Ben Pearce, Eats Everything, Jamie Jones, Breach, Justin Martin & Dusky live mixed by Ibiza stalwart and internationally famous DJ Paulette.

Privilege is as famous with clubbers from the superstar jet-set as with package holiday ravers, throwing deluxe parties in a stunning club setting and holding nights from the worlds biggest djs and labels. Over the years Privilege has hosted nights from the infamous Manumission to Armin van Buuren’s ASOT from Tiësto to Renaissance via SupermartXe.

CD1 Privilege Main Room
Mix by Martin Garrix & Sem Vox
01 Dimitri Vegas, MOGUAI & Like Mike - Mammoth
02 Tommy Trash - Cascade
03 Daddy’s Groove - Stellar (Martin Garrix Remix)
04 Sander van Doorn & DubVision vs. Mako ft. Mariana Bell - Into The Light
05 W&W & Ummet Ozcan - The Code
06 Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway - Error 404
07 Hard Rock Sofa - Rasputin
08 Julian Jordan & Martin Garrix - BFAM
09 Jewelz & Scott Sparks – Flashbang
10 Ansol & Dyro - Top of the World
11 Sander van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo
12 Michael Woods - Platinum Chains
13 Ummet Ozcan - Here & Now
14 Marco V – Walhalla
15 Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & Jaz von D - Firefaces
16 Martin Garrix & TV Noise - Just Some Loops
17 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Wakanda
18 Showtek - Slow Down
19 Showtek & Noisecontrollers - Get Loose (Tiësto Remix)
CD2 Vista Club
Deep Mix by Paulette
01 Rachel Row - Follow The Step (Justin Martin Remix)
02 LEON (Italy) & Toky - Rock Me
03 Inland Knights - Push It
04 Benoit & Sergio - $100 Bill
05 Caseno - Sebastian (Kolombo Remix)
06 Jamie Jones - Road To The Studio (Fly Mix)
07 Ben Pearce - What I Might Do
08 Eats Everything – The Withywood Walk
09 Hot Since 82 - Don’t Be Afraid
10 Baggi Begovic – Rampage
11 Yousef - Beg (Hot Since 82 Future Mix)
12 Fatboy Slim - Right Here Right Now (Coyu Remix)
13 Namito - City of Gods (Wehbba Remix)
14 Technasia - Heart Of Flesh
15 Adana Twins - Strange
16 Turntable Orchestra - You’re Gonna Miss Me (Paul Ursin Remix)
17 Stefano Ritteri - Let Us Pray (Jaymo & Andy George Remix)
18 Justin Martin & Ardalan – Wheelgunner (Dub)
19 Breach – Jack
20 Justin Martin - Don't Go (Dusky Remix)

Privilege Ibiza - More Than Just A Dance Floor Album
The World’s Biggest Nightclub Celebrates 20th Anniversary Album

Win copies here

Released 01/07/2013

iTunes Pre-Order: 
Amazon Pre- Order:


Politics Of Dancing
Ralph Lawson