Amnesia Ibiza 2016 - Compilation Mixed by Mar-T, Hector Couto & Betoko - Win CDs

Words by: Amnesia Ibiza
Posted: 1/7/16 15:09

Amnesia Ibiza Compilation 2016 - Mixed by Mar-T, Hector Couto & Betoko - Win CDs

Summer's back and so is Amnesia Ibiza alongside some of the biggest DJs (Marco Carola, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Sven Väth, Loco Dice, Ricardo Villalobos…), parties (Cocoon, Cream, Matinée, Music On, People From Ibiza...), atmosphere and happy people around the globe.

In the 2016 season, Amnesia Ibiza is celebrating its 26th anniversary of its modern age. Time flies, new clubbing generations come, the face of Ibiza changes, but Amnesia always stays at the top. Amnesia is a must-visit spot in Ibiza, a venue that epitomizes the soul and history of the island, a brand that has become synonymous with sleepless beat-driven summer nights on the White Island. This compilation "Amnesia Ibiza 2016" is an extensive collection of Deep-House and Tech-House dance killer tracks that will bring you the Amnesia experience. Listening to these three mixes will take you behind the curtains through music, joy, inspiration & dance.

The first CD, mixed by Amnesia resident since 1999, Mar-T, is including top-quality tracks from Moderat, Shadow Child, Serge Devant, Bicep... On the second disc, Hector Couto brings his groove-thickened vibey DJ set with Audiojack, Richy Ahmed, DJ.T, Butch or Riva Starr, just to name a few. The last one, mixed by Betoko, is a fine selection of the best melodic and electronica tunes from Sascha Braemer, David Granha, Rampa, and many more.

Prepare yourselves for another magical summer at Amnesia Ibiza with the compilation "Amnesia Ibiza 2016". It's time to live the Amnesia dream once again!

Amnesia Ibiza Compilation 2016
Various Artists Mixed by Mar-T, Hector Couto & Betoko
Label: DJ Center Records
Out on Beatport | Out on iTunes

Amnesia Ibiza Compilation 2016 Various Artists Mixed by Mar-T, Hector Couto & Betoko
CD1 Mixed by Mar-T
01. Moderat - Eating Hooks - NGHT DRPS Remix.
02. Awanto 3 - Star Butchers - Darling Edit.
03. Stereociti - Interstellar Substance
04. Shadow Child - Lullaby
05. Braunbeck - Endless Night - Filburt Remix
06. Vincenzo, Mic Newman - Melbs
07. Luca Donzelli & Mar-T - Bubbles Time
08. Escenda - Out of Moves - Kastis Torrau Remix.
09. Serge Devant - Always On My Mind
10. Brett Johnson, Mikey V - Runaway
11. Ian O´Donovan - Skyn
12. Isaac Tichauer - Higher Level - Bicep Remix.
13. Rampa - Headsup
CD2 Mixed by Hector Couto
01. David Keno, Smalltown Collective - Do You Dance Now
02. Jose Armas - Caronte
03. Audiojack - Bonafide
04. Raw District - Underrated feat. Forrest - Davide Squillace Remix
05. Vidal Rodriguez - Got It
06. DJ T. - Music Is Therapy
07. Butch - Dope
08. Richy Ahmed - So Good
09. Arado - Get Up
10. Hector Couto - Get It On
11. Mar-T, Luca Donzelli - In Your Hands - Mathias Kaden’s Lost in Time Remix
12. Purple Disco Machine - YO
13. Hector Couto - Old Roots
14. Riva Starr - Can You Feel Sunshine
CD3 Mixed by Betoko
01. Arjuna Schiks - Ankaa - Blancah remix
02. David Granha - Second Rising
03. Sascha Braemer - Secrets feat. MLND
04. Human Machine - 146
05. Betoko - Solarium
06. Nils Penner - Velcoro
07. Krom - Son
08. Betoko - Foreverness
09. Alexander Koning, Ed Dejon - Root It Out
10. Warm Hall - Transition
11. Rampa - Defiled



Amnesia Ibiza 2016  - Compilation Mixed by Mar-T, Hector Couto & Betoko


Dj Center Records Online



Roberto Capuano
Politics Of Dancing
Ralph Lawson