DJ Gregory readies new album as 'The Point G Experience'

Words by: J Gamp
Posted: 15/5/17 11:06

French DJ legend and hero DJ Gregory will release his first ever album under his much loved guise of Point G later this month.

'The Point G Experience' is the debut album from Gregory's alias, which surfaced first in the late '90s with no eponymous track 'Underwater'.

A tough and jacking sound, the reborn alias - helped in part by Apollonia's Dan Ghenacia reissuing the classic track - has been gaining serious props over the course of nine 12" releases over the last few years.

Experience sees Gregory compile and collate his work from across his Point G label, with mixed and unmixed versions of select tracks included. 

Listen to a stream of 1997 release, Sous Presson, below.

01. Try To Fight
02. Chicken Coma
03. Sous Pression
04. Druker
05. Dim
06. The Call
07. Bona
08. Woman
09. Ether
10. The Hunt
11. Tom
12. Nebula
13. YOU
14. Underwater
15. Balea

Point G will release The Point G Experience on May 22.


Lauren Lo Sung
Erick Morillo
Valentino Kanzyani