Huxley, Deetron, Alan Fitzpatrick, Skream & more in full Do Not Sleep Ibiza line-up release

Words by: J Gamp
Posted: 16/5/17 10:08

After announcing their opening party in April, Do Not Sleep have announced the line-ups for their weekly Tuesday night party at Sankeys Ibiza in 2017.

With their opening party scheduled for Wednesday 24 May, 2017, during IMS (International Music Summit) week, the likes of Skream, Alan Fitzpatrick, Matt Tolfrey, Darius Syrossian and more are all confirmed for the inaugural bash of 2017.

Now, the crew reveal the likes of Alan Fitzpatrick, Boxia, Caleb Calloway, Carlo Lio, Catz 'N Dogz, Christian Burkhardt, Deetron, Detlef, Emanuel Satie, Huxley, Hector Couto, Man Power, Josh Butler, Matt Tolfrey, Max Chapman, Nick Curly, Skream, Nathan Borato, Mihalis Safras and more across the season.

The crew return to Ibiza a year after their inaugural foray onto the island, where they held residency at Space Ibiza in 2016. Now, they head to the warehouse/basement-esque feel of Sankeys Ibiza for a 14-week residency. One of Sankeys flagship events, it has garnered a huge following both in Ibiza and the UK.

For more information, head to the official Do Not Sleep Facebook page. Tickets are available here.


Diego Krause
Luigi Madonna