Jamie Jones announces line-ups for Paradise at DC10

Words by: J Gamp
Posted: 22/5/17 11:07

Jamie Jones has revealed the line-ups for his Paradise residency at DC10, running every Wednesday from 21 June - 27 September at the much loved beach side club.

Described as the 'ultimate hedonistic experience', the concept returns to the island for its sixth year, with the theme Electric Jungle for 2017.

Paradise again promises to deliver a typically unrivalled party utopia, fusing an array of mind-blowing visuals with the best underground DJs in the world. 

Confirmed artists for the opening party on 21 June include Jamie going B2b with The Martinez Brothers, Nicole Moudaber, Matador live, Skream, Patrick Topping, Infinity Ink, wAFF, Russ Yallop, Robert James and Nathan Barato.

Season long artists include the great and the good from across the electronic music spectrum, with Carl Craig, Tuff City Kids, Guti, KiNK, Detlef, Marco Carola, Route 94, Eats Everything, Mathew Jonson and many more across the season.

View a full list of the line-ups below. Tickets can be found here


Roberto Capuano
Politics Of Dancing
Ralph Lawson