Mister Saturday Night announce 250th party and compilation album

Words by: J Gamp
Posted: 31/5/17 16:11

Premier New York party starters Justin Harkin and Eamon Carter - AKA Mister Saturday Night - celebrate Mister 250 on June 25, the 250th party they've thrown to date, an outfit that sets up the venue from scratch for nearly every party, counting over thirty different spaces as their hosts. 

Then a few days later, on June 30, the Mister Saturday Night residents release Mister Saturday Night: Then and Now, a selection of songs that have come to define the parties, with the compilation set for release on 3LP, mix CD with individual downloads and a digital mix version. 

Aside from their regular parties in New York, the duo are hitting the road for a host of dates including a special summer party in London, Dimensions Festival, and an OFF Week party with Secretsundaze.
Then and Now: Tracklisting
01. Menelik Wossenatchu - Tezeta
02. Soul Bros. Inc - Pyramid
03. ESB - On Cue
04. Baba Stiltz - Aches
05. FaltyDL - Hardcourage
06. Marcellus Pittman - There's Somebody Out There
07. Soft Rocks - Talking Jungle (Justin Van Der Volgen Remix)
08. Kerrier District - Let's Dance & Freak
09. Dennis Ferrer - The Red Room (OBJ Vocal Mix)
10. Oni Ayhun/Rroxymore/Jaguar Woman/Aquarian Jugs - DR-1
11. Alden Tyrell featuring Jack Marks - All We Need
12. HVCK - Domino
13. Bourbon and Maxx - Mystery Man
14. Mystic Pleasure - Back Door (Getting Down)



Lauren Lo Sung
Erick Morillo
Valentino Kanzyani