Do Not Sleep announce finale shows and new resident

Words by: S Roberts
Posted: 28/8/17 10:56

As we draw ever closer to the closing parties, Do Not Sleep are among the first to announce their finale sessions. Alan Fitzpatrick and Darius Syrossian will be fronting the weekly parties as we move into the last month of 2017.

Drumcode crusader Alan Fitzpatrick has just been announced as a new resident and is scheduled for August 22nd, 29th, September 5th, 19th and 26th. Do Not Sleep regulars Hector Couto, Huxley and Detlef will also be appearing throughout the remainder of the parties.

Other guests include Christian Burkhardt, Mihalis Safras, Max Chapman, Man Power, Mar-T and Luca Donzelli before the Do Not Sleep season finale closing party on September 26. 

Check our listings for more information.


Roberto Capuano
Politics Of Dancing
Ralph Lawson