Watergate celebrate 15 years with VA Compilation

Words by: Sophie Roberts
Posted: 16/10/17 15:24

Watergate in Berlin will celebrate its 15th anniversary with a various artists compilation put together by regulars and residents from the club. 

25 artists have contributed unreleased and exclusive music for the five vinyl release, which is up for grabs on 6 November in a collectors edition box. 

Henrik Schwarz, Ellen Allien, Solomun, Butch, Matthias Meyer, Steve Bug, Marco Resmann, La Fleur, Tiefschwarz, Lee Jones, Adana Twins, Sebo K, Hyenah and Cinthie have all chipped into the milestone release, which is up for pre order here.

The collectors limited edition box set also contains a book called "Sound Travels" by Linus Dessecker and illustrated by Frank Höhne and two tickets to the club.



Mr. G
Steve Bug
Diego Krause