Sónar Announce First Wave Line Up

Words by: S Roberts
Posted: 5/12/17 8:59

Sónar Festival have announced the first wave of the line up for their next instalment, which takes place on 14, 15 and 16 June 2018.

Next year, the Barcelona-born outfit will celebrate an impressive 25 years at the forefront of the business and already announced plans to send music into outer space to mark their quarter century.

The acts confirmed so far, in full: LCD Soundsystem, Laurent Garnier, Helena Hauff, Black Coffee, Ólafur Arnalds, Bicep (live), Lorenzo Senni, Wiley, George FitzGerald (live), Diplo, Tony Humphries, Bonobo, Nídia, Richie Hawtin presents CLOSE, Kode9 + Koji Morimoto, Francisco López, DITC Sound, Dinamarca, Daedalus, Rels B, Yuzo Koshiro X Motohiro Kawashima (live), Maribou State, Mueveloreina, Nídia, Jarami, Jamz Supernova, Studio Barnhus (Axel Boman, Kornél Kovács and Pedrodollar), Violet X Photonz, OBC + Brad Lubman play Terry Riley: IN C

For more information click here.


Roberto Capuano
Politics Of Dancing
Ralph Lawson